Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun Sep 1 8:00 pm
Mon Sep 2 8:00 pm
Wed Sep 4 8:00 pm
Fri Sep 6 4:00 pm
Fri Sep 6 8:15 pm
Sun Sep 8 8:00 pm
Mon Sep 9 8:00 pm
Wed Sep 11 8:00 pm
Sat Sep 14 8:30 pm
Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 8:00 pm
Mon Sep 16 8:00 pm
Wed Sep 18 8:00 pm
Sun Sep 22 8:00 pm
Mon Sep 23 8:00 pm
Wed Sep 25 8:00 pm
Sat Sep 28 8:30 pm
Sun Sep 29 8:00 pm
Mon Sep 30 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 8:30 pm
Fri Nov 1 8:15 pm
Sat Nov 23 8:30 pm
Sat Nov 30 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 6 8:15 pm
Sat Dec 28 8:15 pm