Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun Oct 20 8:15 pm
Mon Oct 21 8:15 pm
Wed Oct 23 8:15 pm
Sun Oct 27 8:15 pm
Mon Oct 28 8:15 pm
Wed Oct 30 8:15 pm
Fri Nov 1 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 8:15 pm
Mon Nov 4 8:15 pm
Wed Nov 6 8:15 pm
Sun Nov 10 8:15 pm
Mon Nov 11 8:15 pm
Wed Nov 13 8:15 pm
Sun Nov 17 8:15 pm
Mon Nov 18 8:15 pm
Wed Nov 20 8:15 pm
Sun Nov 24 8:15 pm
Mon Nov 25 8:15 pm
Wed Nov 27 8:15 pm
Wed Dec 4 8:15 pm