Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun Jan 19 8:15 pm
Mon Jan 20 8:15 pm
Wed Jan 22 8:15 pm
Sun Jan 26 8:15 pm
Mon Jan 27 8:15 pm
Wed Jan 29 8:15 pm
Sun Feb 2 8:15 pm
Mon Feb 3 8:15 pm
Wed Feb 5 8:15 pm
Fri Feb 7 4:00 pm
Sun Feb 9 8:15 pm
Mon Feb 10 8:15 pm
Wed Feb 12 8:15 pm
Sun Feb 16 8:15 pm
Mon Feb 17 8:15 pm
Wed Feb 19 8:15 pm
Sun Feb 23 8:15 pm
Mon Feb 24 8:15 pm
Wed Feb 26 8:15 pm
Wed Mar 4 8:15 pm
Fri Mar 6 4:00 pm